手机交易

        MetaTrader 5 Mobile是领先的手机交易平台,针对那些寻找手机平台的客户,HCFX提供了支持IPhone、IPad以及Android手机软件的交易平台,让您无论何时何地都能做买卖,并监控您的持仓情况。

       现在您可以通过手机查看和管理您的账户信息、浏览报价和进行交易。下载后只需输入您的登录详情即可。体验手机版MT5带来的强大功能,并抓住每一个交易机会。

MT5 for IPhone手机平台是一款具有外汇交易全部必要特性的便捷且功效强大的工具所以全球很多交易人都会选择这个手机平台。支持功能完整的外汇交易,技术分析的使用(30个技术指标)以及随时随地掌控您账户-所有这些令人振奋的特点都会出现在SCL MT5 的iPhone版中。使用我们的手机平台,您可以进行多币种交易,从任意地点访问金融市场。
所有Android用户不用放弃他们喜欢的MetaTrader 5平台就可以交易,使用图表分析市场,观察一天24小时的报价以及查看执行交易的历史记录。文中提到的全部功能在MetaTrader 5的Android版中都可以得到,它提供了您随时随地进行在线交易的可能性。

Mobile Deals

        MetaTrader 5 Mobile is the leading Mobile trading platform. For those looking for a Mobile platform, HCFX offers iPhone, iPad and Android Mobile software trading platform, allowing you to buy and sell anytime, anywhere and monitor your holdings.

        You can now manage and view your account information, view quotes, and trade from your phone. After downloading, simply enter your login details. Experience the power of mobile MT5 and seize every trading opportunity.

MT5 for IPhone is a convenient and powerful tool with all the necessary features of foreign exchange trading, so many traders around the world will choose this mobile platform. Support for fully functional forex trading, the use of technical analysis (38 technical indicators), and control of your account anytime, anywhere – all of these exciting features will appear in the iPhone version of SCL MT5. Using our mobile platform, you can trade in multiple currencies and access financial markets from anywhere.
All Android users can trade without abandoning their favorite MetaTrader 5 platform, using charts to analyze the market, observe quotes 24 hours a day, and view the history of executed trades. All of the features mentioned in this article are available in the Android version of MetaTrader 5, which gives you the possibility to make online transactions anytime, anywhere.